LicenseException: License has expired. eGovernet Partner - Consortium - eGOVERNET
eGOVERNET - Logotype
  • Who's who? »
  • A directory of important stakeholders in eGovernent research will be developed by the project

eGovernet Partner - Consortium

The consortium consists of a complementary mixture of partners with different positions and roles in their respective countries. Thus all aspects of innovation and research policies and funding will be covered in the coordination action.

The research funding and innovation agencies have experience and knowledge of funding national research. The strategic level is covered by the participating ministries while the policy-making issues are covered by the various government units and committees. There is also a national centre with focus on public administration. Finally, a Joint Research Centre, brings a European perspective to the consortium.

Research funding and innovation agencies

SwedenVINNOVA - Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems, Sweden
Mail to: Madeleine Siösteen Thiel, Madeleine.siosteen-thiel@vinnova.se

TjeckienAcademy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (ASCR), The Czech republic
Mail to: Karel Aim, kaim@icpf.cas.cz

NorwayResearch Council of Norway (RCN), Norway
Mail to: Trond Knudsen, tk@forskningsradet.no or Kim Davis, kid@forskningsradet.no

Ministries

SlovenienSlovenian Ministry of Higher Education (SLOMIS), Slovenia
Mail to: Marjan Turk, marjan.turk@gov.si

PolenPolish Ministry of Interior and Administration (MNII/MSWiA), Poland
Mail to: Anna Bramska, anna.bramska@mswia.gov.pl

Government units/committees

LitauenInformation Society Development Committee, Govt. Lithuania (ISDC), Lithuania. Mail to: Kjell-Åke Holmberg, k.holmberg@ivpk.lt

IrlandInformation Society Policy Division, Dept of the Taoiseach (DEPTAO), Ireland
Mail to: Colm Butler, Colm.Butler@taoiseach.gov.ie

National centres and research institutes

ItalyCentro Nazionale per l'Informatica nella P.A. (CNIPA), Italy
Mail to: Roberto Pizzicannella, r.pizzicannella@cnipa.it or Annamaria Cosattini a.cosattini@crcitalia.it

EUInstitute for Prospective Technological Studies (IPTS), JRC/CEC
Mail to: David Osimo, David.OSIMO@cec.eu.int or Stefano Kluzer, Stefano.KLUZER@ec.europa.eu.